Home

Distance Learning Starts Monday August 10th.

ONLINE EMERGENCY CARD INSTRUCTIONS

Please follow these simple steps to complete your child’s emergency contact information.

Once you complete these steps you will be able to view who your student's class info for the upcoming school year.

1 HANDSWash them often

2 ELBOWCough into it

3 FACEDon't touch it

4 SPACEKeep safe distance

5 HOMEStay if you can

Parent / Guardian Remote Resources and Activities

 

Click Here...

 

 

Calendar

August 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 27
Summer Break
Manlio Silva
Tue, Jul 28
Summer Break
Manlio Silva
Wed, Jul 29
Summer Break
Manlio Silva
Thu, Jul 30
Summer Break
Manlio Silva
Fri, Jul 31
Summer Break
Manlio Silva
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6